Education Council Representatives

Contact the Elected Education Council Team
Building Representative Term
Beye Mark Bulger 2021-2023
Brooks Stephanie Suerth 2021-2023
Hatch Kelly Valle 2022-2024
Holmes Dana Plazak 2021-2023
Irving Emile Williams 2022-2024
Julian TBD (two years remaining) 2022-2024
Lincoln Rachel Weber 2021-2023
Longfellow Jenny Raia 2022-2024
Mann Rhapsody Armstrong 2022-2024
Whittier Sondra Nelson 2021-2023
Minority-at-large Riley Hoerner 2021-2023
Minority-at-large TBD (two years remaining) 2022-2024
Special Education Jill Wilhite 2022-2024


Be Alert, Be Informed,

Be Engaged, Become Involved

Print | Sitemap
Oak Park Teachers Association Managed by the Communications Committee