Executive Board

Contact your Full Executive Board
Position Contact Term Length

Lary Grimaldi
Hannah Boudreau

Vice President for Elementary Schools James Zander 2020-2023
Vice President for Middle Schools Gina Harris 2021-2024
Treasurer Jim Hayward 2021-2024
Recording Secretary Debbie Cooper 2021-2024
Ethnic Minority Representative TBD (one year remaining) 2021-2023
Ethnic Minority Representative TBD (two years remaining) 2022-2024
Member at Large Jenny Raia 2022-2024
Member at Large Kara Sakellaris 2021-2023
Region 46 Representative Jim Hayward 2021-2023
Region 46 Representative Gabby Rosenblum 2021-2023
Region 46 Representative Hannah Boudreau 2022-2024
Region 46 Representative Stephanie Suerth 2022-2024
Appointed Minority Caucaus Rep


Membership Chair Debbie Cooper 2020-2023
Legislative Chair TBD 2022-2023
Grievance Chair Lary Grimaldi 2022-2023
Communications Chair Stephanie Suerth 2022-2023

Be Alert, Be Informed,

Be Engaged, Become Involved

Print | Sitemap
Oak Park Teachers Association Managed by the Communications Committee